naxpocket.blogg.se

Can you download hulu app on a sharp smart tv
Can you download hulu app on a sharp smart tv








can you download hulu app on a sharp smart tv can you download hulu app on a sharp smart tv

This will bring up a screen of the apps installed on the TV, along with an icon to the Samsung Apps store where you get more apps.īelow the recommended apps is a grid of icons for the apps that you have downloaded. To get to the Samsung apps, go to "Internet either by pressing the button on the remote or choosing the icon after pressing the "content" button on the remote. However if you need a Samsung apps there are solutions, these are follows: what do i have to do for it to allow me to download apps?įirst, let me know what type of phone you are using to access your apps.īy this way I can give the best answers to you. My alcatel one touch tablet will not allow me to download apps from the google play store.i have an asus eepad transformer that has updated to the la I cannot download any apps from the google play store and i cannot update any apps either.I had this new sun sonic tablet yesterday now am trying to download apps, after i created account with google as required by google apps store stil.When i download some apps from google play store to internal store of the phone i can`t take these apps to sd card.I have the nextbook tablet i believe 7se how can i access google play store for apps or any other way to download apps.Problem to download apps on my samsung galaxy s plus, modell gt-i9001i can neither download new apps / upgrade existing apps through "play store"?.Hisense tv has a vewd app store with no apps how do i download required apps or google app store.










Can you download hulu app on a sharp smart tv